We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Ten Little Stories

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781408367162

Price: £12.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

You can now listen to nine stories from the bestselling 10 Little series in ONE audiobook.

Join all your favourite characters from across the series and count from ten to one and back again in these action-packed, rhyming adventures.


Ten Little Monkeys

Ten Little Pirates

Ten Little Monsters

Ten Little Princesses

Ten Little Robots

Ten Little Elves

Ten Little Aliens

Ten Little Dinosaurs

Ten Little Superheroes

Part traditional counting rhymes, part fun-filled stories, the Ten Little series is perfect for sharing and has sold over one million copies worldwide.

(P) 2021 The Watts Publishing Group Limited

What's Inside

Read More Read Less