We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Stories of Rotten Rascals

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781444954296

Price: £14.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Get ready to meet some fantastically fiendish boys and girls in this collection of 30 short stories by the world’s best-loved storyteller! Perfect for children aged 5 and up!

From Sulky Susan whose face is one big frown to the little boy who can’t stop telling fibs, these mischief-makers are up to no good! Ranging from the light-hearted to the deliciously dark, these cautionary tales will delight and intrigue readers as much today as they did when first published in the mid-twentieth century. This collection is inspired by Enid Blyton’s A Book of Naughty Children, first published in 1944.

Enid Blyton remains one of Britain’s favourite children’s authors and her short story collections are the perfect way of introducing her work to a new generation of readers.

Enjoy all 15 collections! New in 2019:
Nature Stories
Stories of Rotten Rascals
Fairy Tales
Waggy Tails and Whiskers


Enid Blyton® and Enid Blyton’s signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.

(P) 2020 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

What's Inside

Read More Read Less