We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Swarm Rising – Teaching Resources

From astronaut Tim Peake and bestselling author Steve Cole comes an exciting action-adventure rooted in cutting-edge space-age science and technology. Perfect for fans of Artemis Fowl and Doctor Who!

 

About Swarm Rising

 

When Danny is kidnapped by Adi – who can run through brick walls and make cars drive on water – he realises that all humans are in danger. Adi is part of a super-advanced hive mind, the Swarm, which intends to protect the Earth from the environmental catastrophe caused by the human race.

Adi – Alien Digital Intelligence in the form of a girl – can bend the laws of physics and control digital data, but as a digital being she wants to know what it’s like to be human. Which is where Danny comes in.

But what exactly is the ‘help’ the secretive Swarm is offering? Can Danny and his friend Jamila help Adi stop the Swarm Agents and give humanity a second chance?

 

Book 2 in the series, Swarm Enemy, publishes August 2022!

 

Download our free teaching resources