We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Storm Horse by Jane Elson School Resources

Storm Horse

When a mystery horse gallops on to a London housing estate in the middle of a storm, it will change four kids’ lives for ever … A heart-warming tale that celebrates neurodiversity and the power of alternative thinking from an author known for her honest, heartfelt and inclusive stories. Perfect for fans of Carlie Sorosiak and Michael Morpurgo.

 

Our classroom resources are suitable for KS2 children aged 9+, and cover themes including celebrating difference and neurodiversity, determination, courage, hope, friendship, belonging and prejudice.

 

Download your the Storm Horse Teacher Notes here!