We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Unbelievable Biscuit Factory by James Harris

The biscuit factory in Normalton is 100% NOT a Super-Secret Science Facility. Or a portal to another dimension. With orange fluffy monsters. DEFINITELY NOT. Or … is it?

This laugh-out-loud, biscuit bonkers adventure from debut author and winner of the Children’s Novel Northern Writers’ Award, James Harris, is perfect for fans of Kid Normal and My Brother is a Superhero aged 9+.

 

Activities and resources

 

Find out more about the book from the author himself:

 

 

Watch James’ Authorfy 10 Minute Challenge video

 

Download activity sheets for The Unbelievable Biscuit Factory

 

Read a sample chapter