Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Nevermoor and Wundersmith- Teacher’s Notes

Join Morrigan Crow as she undertakes the four impossible trials that will secure her entry to the wundrous world of Nevermoor!

About the books

This fantastic middle-grade series is perfect for fans of Harry Potter and His Dark Materials, taking readers into an extraordinary new world.

Who are these resources for?

This teacher resource pack is bursting with classroom ideas and cross-curricular activities for KS2, comprising of 4-6 hour long lessons which can take place during literacy lessons or as extra-curricular activities.

So, grab your umbrellas and prepare to step boldly into Nevermoor!

Find out more

Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow (Book 1)

Nevermoor: Wundersmith (Book 2)

Teaching resources

Introducing the Nevermoor series: Teaching Notes for Nevermoor and Wundersmith

Nevermoor Teaching Notes

Wundersmith Teaching Notes

More fun things

Download a poster

Take the Nevermoor reader quiz

Take the Nevermoor Wundrous Society Entrance Exam

 

DOWNLOAD