We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

A Girl Called Justice – Teaching Notes

The Spy in the Window - school resources

Download these Teaching Notes for A Girl Called Justice: The Spy in the Window by Elly Griffiths.

 

Meet Justice Jones. Super-smart super-sleuth, with a flair for adventure! Can Justice solve the mysteries that take place at Highbury House School before it is too late? Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens, Enid Blyton and Katherine Woodfine.

 

Download the teaching resources for A Girl Called Justice: The Spy in the Window here

 

Download the teaching resources for A Girl Called Justice Book 1 here