We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Celebrate 10 years of The World of Norm!

 

Norm’s life is so unfair because…

He has to go to school

He can’t eat pizza every day

His phone is soooo old

Sound familiar?

Welcome to the World of Norm.

Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid, this laugh-out-loud series of 12 books is beloved by children, parents and teachers alike. Written by Jonathan Meres, and illustrated throughout with brilliantly funny illustrations by Donough O’Malley, the award-winning World of Norm books are ideal for inspiring reluctant readers

 

Praise for the series:

‘Really, really, really funny and made me laugh a lot’ – Toppsta Reviewer, age 8

‘Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes!’ – Harry Hill

‘Fans of Jeff Kinney will not be disappointed… A funny, clever book.’ – Books for Keeps

 

Download a poster for your classroom here