More

Summoner: Battlemage – Poster

One boy’s power to summon demons will change the fate of an empire…

The final installment in Taran Matharu’s bestselling Summoner trilogy is out in January and, to celebrate, we’re offering posters for your libraries showcasing the full set. These fantasy novels are perfect for readers aged 12+, and a must-read for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter.

Download the poster via the link below.

Find out more about the Summoner series from Taran Matharu:

The Novice: Book 1

The Inquisition: Book 2 

Battlemage: Book 3

Contact your local Hachette Children’s Group representative for exclusive discounts and to order the full set by emailing education@hachettechildrens.co.uk.

Download