More

Free posters for your classroom or library

Brighten up your classroom walls and inspire your pupils to get reading with these fantastic free posters!

Picture Books

Ten Little Superheroes – times tables poster

Find out more about Ten Little Superheroes here

 

 

Oi Frog and Friends

Find out more about the Oi! series here

 

 

The Way Home for Wolf

Find out more about The Way Home for Wolf here

 

Key Stage 1 and Key Stage 2

Mr Penguin

Find out more about the Mr Penguin series here – a perfect introduction to mystery stories for readers moving on from picture books.

 

Secret Seven: The Mystery of the Skull

A brand new Secret Seven mystery from award-winning author Pamela Butchart, perfect for children starting to read chapter books. Find out more here.

 

Wonders of the World’s Museums

Visit 43 museums around the world in this treasure trove of a reference book. Find out more here.

 

 

Rose Raventhorpe Investigates

Find out more about the Rose Raventhorpe series here – a new detective series for fans of Murder Most Unladylike and The Clockwork Sparrow.

 

 

Nevermoor

Enter the wundrous world of Nevermoor! Winner of the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize 2018. Find out more here.

 

 

The Wizards of Once

Discover the magical new adventure series from Cressida Cowell, author of How to Train Your Dragon. Find out more here.

 

 

Jess Butterworth – When the Mountains Roared and Running on the Roof of the World

Beautifully written adventure stories filled with friendship, hope and courage. Find out more here.

 

 

Embassy of the Dead

A spooky new adventure series from Will Mabbitt. Find out more here.

 

 

Teen and YA

The Colour of the Sun

A moving, funny and inspirational new novel from David Almond, for readers aged 12+. Find out more here.

 

 

Cat Clarke

Discover the queen of YA fiction. Find out more here.

 

 

Shadow and Bone Trilogy

Enter the Grishaverse, a must-read for fantasy fans. Find out more here.